| Position & Secondary Responsibilities | Incumbent | Contact Details |
|---------------------------------------|--|--|
| Chairman | Councillor Frances (Fran) Wilson | 2 Thames Street, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5PR E: parcoallo@hotmail.com |
| Vice Chairman | Councillor Diane Hanson | 7 Jubilee Close, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5PX E: dianeson2@hotmail.com |
| Member | | |
| Chair of Playpark Committee | Councillor Ellen Smith | Alicia, High Street, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5PP E: ellensmith86@live.co.uk |
| Member | Councillor | |
| | Mary Banks | Beaudesert, Mill Lane Close, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5NF E: mary-banks@tiscali.co.uk |
| Member | Councillor | - |
| | Bernadette Hornby, | 37 Stones Close, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5NZ E: bernadette.hornby@yahoo.co.uk |
| Member | Councillor Chris Rolph | |
| | | E: orsonc1000@outlook.com |
| Member | Councillor | |
| | Pauline Perry | 5 Thames Close, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5PJ E: pauline.perry02@gmail.com |
| Member | Councillor | |
| | Raymond Murray | Beech Cottage, Thames Street, Hogsthorpe, PE24 5PR E: raymondmurray832@gmail.com |
| Clerk & RFO | Mrs Kathleen Hayes | 3 Rutland Road, Mablethorpe, LN12 1EN |
| | | Tel: 01507 472662 E: hogsthorpepcclerk@outlook.com |